722true dots bottomright 300true true 800none
  • 5000 fade false 60 bottom 0 http://www.knoll.com/products/category_prods.jsp?preview=1&cat_id=202
     Slide5
  • 5000 fade false 60 bottom 0
    Slide1
  • 5000 fade false 60 bottom 0
    Slide2
  • 5000 fade false 60 bottom 0
    Slide3
  • 5000 fade false 60 bottom 0
    Slide4
?

Sustainable
Value
Design

Products

Systems Office Furniture

Enwork www.enwork.com

Knoll www.knoll.com

Tayco www.tayco.com

Vitra www.vitra.com

 

Seating

Arcadia Contract www.arcadiacontract.com

Bernhardt Design www.bernhardtdesign.com

Cabot Wrenn www.cabotwrenn.com

Cape Contract Furniture, Inc. www.capefurniture.net/

Carolina Business Furniture, Inc. www.carolinabusinessfurniture.com

Community www.communityfurniture.com

ERG www.erginternational.com

Harter www.harter.com

HBF www.hbf.com

Indiana Furniture www.indianafurniture.com

Integra www.integraseating.com

Izzy Design www.izzydesign.com

Jofco www.jofco.com

JSI www.jsifurniture.com

Keilhauer www.keilhauer.com

KI www.ki.com

Knoll www.knoll.com

Krug www.krug.ca

Loewenstein www.loewensteininc.com

Office Master www.officemaster.com

Paoli www.paoli.com

Patrician www.patrician.com

Segis www.segis-usa.com

Stylex www.stylexseating.com

Source International www.sourceseating.com

United Chair www.groupelacasse.com/Brix?pageID=46

VIA www.viaseating.com

Vitra www.vitra.com

Wieland www.wielandhealthcare.com

 

Desks and Private Offices

Bernhardt Design www.bernhardtdesign.com

First Office www.firstoffice.com

Indiana Furniture www.indianafurniture.com

Jofco www.jofco.com

JSI www.jsifurniture.com

Knoll www.knoll.com

Krug www.krug.ca

Logiflex www.logiflex.ca/

Nucraft www.nucraft.com

OFS www.ofs.com

Paoli www.paoli.com

 

Storage

Adjustable Shelving www.adjustableshelving.com

Great Openings www.greatopenings.com

Lyon Workspace Products www.lyonworkspace.com

Knoll www.knoll.com

Tennsco www.tennsco.com

 

Ancillary Furnishings

Arcadia Contract www.arcadiacontract.com

Aceray www.aceray.com

Baker

Bernhardt Design www.bernhardtdesign.com

Bright Chair www.brightchair.com

Cabot Wrenn www.cabotwrenn.com

Carolina Business Furniture. Inc. www.carolinabusinessfurniture.com

David Edward www.davidedward.com

Davis Furniture www.davisfurniture.com

Enwork www.enwork.com

HBF www.hbf.com

Jack Cartwright www.jackcartwright.com

Jofco www.jofco.com

Knoll www.knoll.com

Krug www.krug.ca

La-Z-Boy Contract Furniture www.lzbcontract.com

Loewenstein www.loewensteininc.com

Martin Brattrud www.martinbrattrud.com

OFS www.ofs.com

Patrician www.patrician.com

Peter Pepper Products www.peterpepper.com

Segis www.segis-usa.com

 

Workplace Accessories

ISE www.ise-group.com

Knoll www.knoll.com

Workrite Ergonomics www.workriteergo.com

 

Tables

Berco www.bercoinc.com

Community www.communityfurniture.com

Enwork www.enwork.com

ERG www.erginternational.com

Fixtures Furniture www.izzyplus.com/fixtures

Knoll www.knoll.com

Logiflex www.logiflex.ca

Neudorfer www.neudorfer.com

Nevers www.nevers.com

Nevins www.nevinsltd.com

Nienkamper www.nienkamper.com

Nucraft www.nucraft.com

Paoli www.paoli.com

Versteel www.versteel.com

Wieland www.wielandhealthcare.com

 

Product Lines

Adjustable Shelving Products www.adjustableshelving.com

American Made Case (Amcase) www.amcase.com

Berco Inc. www.bercoinc.com

Bernhardt Furniture Co.  www.bernhardt.com

Cabot Wrenn www.cabotwrenn.com

Cape Seating www.capefurniture.net

Carolina Business Furniture, Inc. www.carolinabusinessfurniture.com

Community www.communityfurniture.com

DAR/RAN Furniture Industries www.darran.com

David Edward www.davidedward.com

Davis Furniture Industries. www.davisfurniture.com

Egan Visual International, Inc. www.egan.com

Fixtures Furniture www.izzyplus.com/fixtures

Great Openings www.greatopenings.com

Integra www.integraseating.com

Izzy Design www.izzydesign.com

Jofco www.jofco.com

JSI www.jsifurniture.com

Keilhauer Industries, Ltd. www.keilhauer.com

Knoll Inc. www.knoll.com

Knoll-Extra www.knoll.com/products/brochures/Extra_KE.pdf

Knoll Textiles www.knolltextiles.com

Kravet Furniture www.kravet.com/furniture.htm

Krueger International, Inc. (KI) www.ki.com

Krug Furniture www.krug.ca/

La-Z-Boy Contract Furniture www.lzbcontract.com

Light Corp www.lightcorp.com

Lyon Workspace Products www.lyonworkspace.com

Maharam Fabric Corporation www.marharam.com

Martin Brattrud, Inc. www.martinbrattrud.com

Mayline www.mayline.com

Nevers Industries www.nevers.com

Nevins www.nevinsltd.com

Nucraft Furniture Company www.nucraft.com

Office Master www.officemaster.com

OFS Brands, Inc. www.ofs.com/www.ofsbrands.com

Patrician www.patrician.com

Paoli www.paoli.com

Peter Pepper Products www.peterpepper.com

Segis USA, Inc. www.segis-usa.com

SIS-USA www.sis-usa-inc.com

Sit-On-It/Exemplis Corp www.sitonit.net/www.exemplis.com

Smith System www.smithsystem.com

Source International www.sourceseating.com

Spec Furniture www.specfurniture.com

Spinneybeck www.spinneybeck.com

St. Timothy Chair www.sttimothychair.com

Stylex, Inc. www.stylexseating.com

Surfaceworks www.surfaceworks.us

Tennsco www.tennsco.com

Theater Solutions, Inc. www.theatresolutions.net

Harter www.harter.com

United Chair www.groupelacasse.com/Brix?pageID=46

Versteel www.versteel.com

Vitra www.vitra.com

Wieland www.wielandhealthcare.com

www.stylexseating.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>